110% Club

Athletic Republic facilities around the world are tremendously proud of their contribution to an athlete’s competitive success. What follows is a lengthy yet incomplete list of Olympic and professional athletes who’ve gained that extra 10% through Acceleration Training in St. Louis and at other Athletic Republic training centers throughout the country.

St. Louis Chapter

Brian Schaefering—Cleveland Browns (NFL)

DeDe Dorsey—Indianapolis Colts & Cincinnati Bengals (NFL)

Paris Lenon—Arizona Cardinals (NFL)

Lori Chalupny—Atlanta Beat (Women’s Pro Soccer) & USA Women’s National Soccer Team

Alyssa Mautz—Sky Blue FC (Women’s Pro Soccer) & USA Women’s National U23 Soccer Team Pool

Melissa Tancredi—Canadian Women’s National Soccer Team

Jill Loyden—magicJack (WPS) & Women’s National Soccer Team Pool

Ashlee Pistorius-Slayback—St. Louis Athletica

Erin Walter—St. Louis Athletica

Charles Renken—TSG 1899 Hoffenheim U19 & U20 Men’s National Soccer Team

Johnny DiRaimando—Colorado Rapids & DC United (MLS)

Brandon Barklage—DC United (MLS)

Jack Traynor—NY Red Bull (MLS) & AC St. Louis (D2 Professional)

Alex Sogard—Lexington Legends (Minor League Baseball Affiliate of Houston Astros)

Johnny Johnson—Nebraska Danger (IFL)

LaRon Council—LaCrosse Spartans (IFL)

Mark Anelli—St. Louis Rams (NFL)

J.R. Nikols—Cleveland Browns & St. Louis Rams (NFL)

Chris Janek—Arena Football League

Pat Maroon—Philadelphia Flyers (NHL)

Trent Vogelhuber—Columbus Blue Jackets (NHL)

Collegiate Student-Athletes

Congratulations to the following student-athletes who have trained with Athletic Republic St. Louis over the years who have earned the opportunity to play at the collegiate level. Most, if not all of this list includes student-athletes that have earned Athletic Scholarships.

Montee Ball—University of Wisconsin Football

Ronnie Wingo, Jr—University of Arkansas Football

Tim Hawthorne—Auburn University & North Alabama University Football

John Tabash—University of Chicago Football

Devonte Majors—University of Northern Illinois Football

Trent Davis—Emporia State University Football

AJ Chappelle—Eastern Illinois University Football

Lee Nebbitt—Missouri Southern State University Football

Ben Smith—Millikin University Football

Nick Aussieker—Illinois State University Football

Brandon Ross—Eastern Illinois University Football

Rob Standard—Iowa State University Football

Christian Suntrup—Boston College Football

Edwin Young—University of Northern Iowa Football

Steven Musselwhite—Concordia University (Neb) Football

Jeramie Joyner—Murray State University Football

Kyle Harris-South Dakota State University Football

Ashton Gronewald—Missouri S&T Football

Joey Purze—Butler University Football

Billy Busch, Jr—Butler University Football

Parker Sanders—Denison University Football

Alyssa Mautz—Texas A&M University Women’s Soccer

Maggie Kistner—University of Virginia Women’s Soccer

Wade Martin—Colgate University Men’s Soccer

Dominic Bisesi—William Woods University Men’s Soccer

AJ Cochran—University of Wisconsin Men’s Soccer

Liam Stapleton—Colgate University Men’s Soccer

Josh Bennett—Missouri S&T University Men’s Soccer

Paige Meggison—Lynn University Women’s Soccer

Nikki Rivera—Western Michigan University Women’s Soccer

Lauren Rein—William Jewell Women’s Soccer

Jordan Frick—Purdue University Women’s Soccer

Lauren Bayens—Rockhurst University Women’s Soccer

Jessica Bayens—Rockhurst University Women’s Soccer

Courtney Vonder Haar—SIUE Women’s Soccer

Lindsay Elking—St. Louis University Women’s Soccer

Molly Huber—University of Kentucky Women’s Soccer

Makenzie Barringhaus—Bellarmine University Women’s Soccer

Estelle Bol—University of Maryland Baltimore County Women’s Soccer

Tara Knowlton—University of Nebraska Kearney Women’s Soccer

Natalie Kuhlenberg-Quincy University Women’s Soccer

Kayla Nurnberger—Quincy University Women’s Soccer

Alexa Dickerhoff—Rockhurst University Women’s Soccer

Brittany Harbaugh—Louisiana Tech University Women’s Soccer

Elizabeth Sinclair—University of South Carolina Women’s Soccer

Gina Whelan—Benedictine College Women’s Soccer

Kate Kujawa—Missouri State University Women’s Soccer

Kelley Gravlin—University of Memphis Women’s Soccer

Kristin Bright—Central Missouri State University Women’s Soccer

Maggie Dickson—Missouri State University Women’s Soccer

Maritza Hayes—University of Nebraska Women’s Soccer

Morgan Dahm—Rockhurst University Women’s Soccer

Sarah Doggendorf—SIUE Women’s Soccer

Jordan Woolums—Indiana University Women’s Soccer

Blake Miller—West Virginia University Women’s Soccer

Andrea Barklage—West Virginia University Women’s Soccer

Katelyn Frederickson—Missouri State University Women’s Soccer

Alex Baer—IUPUI Women’s Soccer

Julie King—Auburn University Women’s Soccer

Megan Jaskowiak—Marquette University Women’s Soccer

Hannah Thiemann—Stanford University Field Hockey

Annie Matthews—University of Pennsylvania Field Hockey

Maddie Kahn—Middlebury Field Hockey

Hanna Kahn—Middlebury Field Hockey

Clarke Brennan—DePauw University Field Hockey

Sam Hurster—Brown University Men’s Lacrosse

Mike Thompson—Drake University Track & Field

Garren Hendricks—Mississippi State University Track & Field

Katie Egart—East Central College Women’s Volleyball

Olivia Volarich—Emory University Women’s Volleyball

Anna Prasch—DePauw University Women’s Tennis